Contact Us

Kontakta oss

Address
Toffelvägen 1
342 60 Moheda
SWEDEN

 

Opening hours
Mon-Thurs 07.00-17.00
Fri 07.00-16.00
Lunch 12.00-12.45

 

Email
info@designlight.nu
support@designlight.nu
order@designlight.nu
lager@designlight.nu
reklamation@designlight.nu 

 

Deficiency report 

 

Phone
+46 (0)472-716 10

 

Fax
+46 (0)472-716 09

Jessica Hultqvist

Jessica Hultqvist

CEO / Economy

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 77

jessica@designlight.nu

Björn Hultqvist

Björn Hultqvist

Purchases / Sales / Product Design

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 88

bjorn@designlight.nu

Victoria Bartholomew

Victoria Bartholomew

Purchasing

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 14

victoria.bartholomew@designlight.nu

Magnus Skeppstedt

Magnus Skeppstedt

Technical sales support

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 12

magnus.skeppstedt@designlight.nu

Johan Andersson

Johan Andersson

Technical sales

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 08

johan.andersson@designlight.nu

Vuk Manitasevic

Vuk Manitasevic

Order Processing / Complaints Principal

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 03

vuk@designlight.nu, reklamation@designlight.nu

Martin Gustavsson

Martin Gustavsson

Lighting Design

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 01

martin@designlight.nu

Julia Hultqvist

Julia Hultqvist

Marketing

Phone: +46 (0)708 77 46 74

julia.hultqvist@designlight.nu

Sara Pettersson

Sara Pettersson

Economy assistent

Phone: +46 (0)472-716 14

reception@designlight.nu

Anton Jonsson

Anton Jonsson

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +46 (0)703 77 11 67

anton.jonsson@designlight.nu

Säljdistrikt

Sellers

Distrikt 1

Poppe Hedlund

Poppe Hedlund

Sales, district 1

Phone: +46 (0)703 669 970

poppe@designlight.nu

Distrikt 2

Olle Forslund

Olle Forslund

Sales / Key account, district 2

Phone: +46 (0)472 76 44

olle.forslund@designlight.nu

Distrikt 3

Richard Thorngren

Richard Thorngren

Sales, district 3

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 45

richard.thorngren@designlight.nu

Distrikt 4

Patric Fagerberg

Patric Fagerberg

Sales / Key account, district 4

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 25

patric.fagerberg@designlight.nu

Distrikt 5

Mikael Standar

Mikael Standar

Sales, district 5

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 21

mikael@designlight.nu

Distrikt 6

Kristian Frisk

Kristian Frisk

Sales, district 7

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 55

Kristian.frisk@designlight.nu

Distrikt 7

Kristian Frisk

Kristian Frisk

Sales, district 6

Phone: +46 (0)472 716 55

Kristian.frisk@designlight.nu