Kontakta oss

Adress
Toffelvägen 1
342 60 Moheda
SWEDEN

 

Öppettider
Mån-tors 07.00-17.00
Fre 07.00-16.00
Lunch 12.00-12.45

 

E-post
info@designlight.nu
support@designlight.nu
order@designlight.nu
lager@designlight.nu
reklamation@designlight.nu 

 

Reklamationsunderlag

 

Telefon
+46 (0)472-716 10

 

Fax
+46 (0)472-716 09

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Hultqvist

Jessica Hultqvist

VD

Tel: 0472-716 77

jessica@designlight.nu

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

vVD

mats.blomqvist@designlight.nu
Björn Hultqvist

Björn Hultqvist

Inköp/Försäljning/Produktdesign

Tel: 0708-77 16 13

bjorn@designlight.nu

Vuk Manitasevic

Vuk Manitasevic

Ordermottagare / Reklamationsansvarig

Tel: 0472-716 03

vuk@designlight.nu, reklamation@designlight.nu

Johan Andersson

Johan Andersson

Teknisk säljare

Tel: 0472-716 08

johan.andersson@designlight.nu

Martin Gustavsson

Martin Gustavsson

Ljusdesign

Tel: 0472-716 01

martin@designlight.nu

Magnus Skeppstedt

Magnus Skeppstedt

Teknisk säljsupport

Tel: 0472-716 12

magnus.skeppstedt@designlight.nu

Victoria Bartholomew

Victoria Bartholomew

Inköp

Tel: 0472-716 05

victoria.bartholomew@designlight.nu

Sara Pettersson

Sara Pettersson

Ekonomi/Reception

Tel: 0472-716 14

reception@designlight.nu

Julia Hultqvist

Julia Hultqvist

Marknadsansvarig

Tel: 0708-77 46 74 

julia.hultqvist@designlight.nu

Anton Jonsson

Anton Jonsson

Lagerchef / Warehouse Manager

Tel: 0472-716 76

anton.jonsson@designlight.nu

Lager

Lager

Logistik

Tel: 0472-716 76

lager@designlight.nu

Säljare